Abu Dhabi Cricket, with the full support of Abu Dhabi Sports Council, will host the UAE capital’s first owned T20 cricket tournament this October. Six of the world’s best limited overs teams will descend upon the city to contest the inaugural Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy at Zayed Cricket Stadium from 4 – 6 October, 2018. 

Working closely with Abu Dhabi Cricket, Sporta Group have played an integral role in bringing together the star-studded squad line-up. 

The Power of Six ADT20 line-up: Yorkshire Vikings, the T20 team of Yorkshire County Cricket Club, the most successful team in English cricketing history; Afghanistan’s first class Boost Defenders, who, bearing the name of Lashkargah city carry the honour of Helmand Province on their shoulders; Tasmania’s ‘Purple Army’, the Hobart Hurricanes, who hold the three highest chases in Australia’s Big Bash domestic T20 league; the Lahore Qalanders, a mainstay of the Pakistan Super League and the second most expensive franchise in limited overs history, and the Multiply Titans, South Africa’s most award-winning and successful domestic franchise. An exciting announcement is imminent confirming the sixth team and completing the line-up.

For the latest ADT20 news visit www.abudhabit20.ae 

Official Travel Package

An official 5* travel package is available exclusively from Sporta Group, including flights, accommodation and VIP hospitality. To find out more please email abudhabit20@sportagroup.com